Carr Green Lane, Brighouse, West Yorkshire HD6 3LT

01484 715969

01484 380045

admin@carrgreen.org.uk

Carr Green

Primary School

Welcome to our SchoolCelebrate SuccessesConfidentHealthyIndependentTeam WorkReflectivePositive RelationshipsFace ChallengesCaring

Holidays - School Term Dates 

                             Information about leave in term time can be found here.  

2017-2018

Autumn 2017 Training Day Mon 4th Sept
  Re-open Tues 5th Sept
Half Term Close Thurs 26th Oct
  Training Day Fri 27th Oct
Christmas Re-open Mon 6th Nov
  Close Fri 22nd Dec
Spring 2018 Re-open Mon 8th Jan
Half Term Close Thurs 15th Feb
  Training Day Fri 16th Feb
  Re-open Mon 26th Feb
Easter Close Thurs 29th March
Summer 2018 Re-open Mon 16th April
May Day Close Mon 7th May
Half Term Close Fri 25th May
  Re-open Mon 4th June
Summer Break Close Fri 20th July