Carr Green Lane, Brighouse, West Yorkshire HD6 3LT

01484 715969

01484 380045

admin@carrgreen.org.uk

Carr Green

Primary School

Welcome to our SchoolCelebrate SuccessesConfidentHealthyIndependentTeam WorkReflectivePositive RelationshipsFace ChallengesCaring

Holidays - School Term Dates 

                             Information about leave in term time can be found here.  

To see term dates for 2019/20 click here

2018-2019

Autumn 2018 Training Day Mon 3rd Sept
Re-open Tues 4th Sept
Half Term Close Fri 26th Oct
Re-open Mon 5th Nov
Christmas Close Thurs 20th Dec
Training Day Fri 21st Dec
Spring 2019 Re-open Mon 7th Jan
Half Term Close Fri 15th Feb
Re-open Mon 25th Feb
Easter Close Fri 12th April
Summer 2019 Re-open Mon 29th April
Training Day Thurs 2nd May (Polling Day)
May Day Close Mon 6th May
Half Term Close Fri 24th May
Re-open Mon 3rd June
Summer Break Close Thurs 18th July