Carr Green Primary School

 

Events

 Wednesday 28th February    PTA Meeting at School - 6.30pm

Monday 4th March                 Assessment Week

Friday 8th March                    World Book Day (Children can dress up as favourite book character)

Friday 15th March                  Comic Relief (information to follow)

Monday 18th March               Egg Decorating (House Event - information to follow)

Tuesday 19th March              Egg Decorating (House Event - information to follow)

                Open Minds Managing Emotions Workshop – 4-5pm via Microsoft Teams

Wednesday 20th March       Parents' Evening (3.30pm - 6.30pm) * SEND Parents’ Evenings will be arranged between parents and teachers on another day.

Thursday 21st March            Parents' Evening (3.30pm - 6.30pm) * SEND Parents’ Evenings will be arranged between parents and teachers on another day.

Friday 22nd March               School closes for Easter

Monday 15th April                Open Minds Supporting Sleep Difficulties Workshop – 9.15am-10.15am via Microsoft Teams

Tuesday 7th May                 Open Minds Understanding Difficult Behaviours Workshop - 4-5pm via Microsoft Teams

Monday 17th June               Open Minds Supporting Self-Esteem Workshop  – 9.15-10.15am via Microsoft Teams

Carr Green Lane, Brighouse, West Yorkshire HD6 3LT

01484 715969

admin@carrgreen.org.uk